Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 28.964.605 Times

Review 1 2 3 4 >
Website Realizer by Nehemiah (29 May 2017, 11:08)
Website Realizer

Reviews:

This will let you make attractive websites on your computer or smart phones in no time, supports drag and drop method so you dont have to code html much.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
Viewer Cola by Susanne ( 2 May 2017, 12:02)
Viewer Cola

Reviews:

You may view the documents of almost anytime using this single software, so easy to install and works on any platform.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Publisher Plus by Oddi (10 April 2017, 09:08)
Publisher Plus

Reviews:

Design the flyer or brochure of your business on your own and print them using your printer without much of effort, once you start using it you will be shocked to see how easy it is and would never thought of going to some one else to get your design job done.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
EXE Joiner by Jostein (29 March 2017, 07:34)
EXE Joiner

Reviews:

You will amazed to see how easily it joins two exe files in no time, usually you wont be able to join such files but this software does it for you, like two audio files joining together to play by single file.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
HelpNDoc by Fedora (13 March 2017, 08:30)
HelpNDoc

Reviews:

Can create the help files of your software products and developers can relax without spending much time as it has some tools to make the task easy.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
Zebra-Media Surveillance System by Hampton (27 February 2017, 07:52)
Zebra-Media Surveillance System

Reviews:

Can handle many cameras in a premises with motion detection facility and alarm features. Captures the images if any movement is detected, playback the video and images if you want to review.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
Asoftech Automation by Jackie (25 February 2017, 07:13)
Asoftech Automation

Reviews:

All functions done by mouse and keys can be recorded and saved as macros to repeat tasks that you need to do frequently.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
SecureNote by Stephen (16 February 2017, 13:29)
SecureNote

Reviews:

Being a security conscious person, this is It is a PIM after my heart. It has strong encryption and offers plausible deniability, in case you are forced to reveal your password. I also like that it is portable.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
Macrorit Disk Scanner by Sophie (13 February 2017, 06:14)
Macrorit Disk Scanner

Reviews:

Can detect bad sectors in any had drive and will help you to fix them to keep using the disk, thus your money is saved.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
DBF Viewer 2000 by Partick ( 1 February 2017, 07:33)
DBF Viewer 2000

Reviews:

DBF Viewer is the most easy tool for viewing and editing database files and exporting them to other popular file formats like csv, txt etc. You may sort them, find the duplicate entries right from here which are unique features integrated in DBF Viewer 2000.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
SelfReader by Lakeisha (18 January 2017, 06:57)
SelfReader

Reviews:

I make tutorial videos for my website and other broadcasting websites, I need to convert the text to videos and add speech narration with them, this software helps me to do so easily.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
IT Invent by Haloke (31 December 2016, 07:47)
IT Invent

Reviews:

I won a company which offers services to the multinationals, so need to maintain and update my IT resource database periodically, I was suggested to use IT invent and felt it helpful to create a simple database on my own to add on my business proposals.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
FlexiHub by saymon (18 December 2016, 09:39)
FlexiHub

Reviews:

You can access and control any device connected via usb or com ports in any remote computer attached in a network where you are on.
Ease of use : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Functionality : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
 
Gihosoft Free Video Cutter by Veronica (10 December 2016, 07:47)
Gihosoft Free Video Cutter

Reviews:

When I want to cut a video file using this software it won't let me select start time and end time. How am I supposed to set the duration?
Ease of use : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Functionality : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Value for money : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Overall score : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
 
Tixati by Arash ( 7 December 2016, 16:32)
Tixati

Reviews:

Tixati is far better than any other torrent client I've used. It has ultra fast downloading algorithm which allows me to get very high download speed even there is only few seeds.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Synchredible by Vanesala ( 5 December 2016, 07:55)
Synchredible

Reviews:

I bought a new hard drive where I needed to copy contents of current drive. Instead of using lots of copy-paste I used this excellent tool and it worked like charm! A great free product indeed.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
CloneDVD Studio DVD Ripper by Brian H ( 3 December 2016, 18:07)
CloneDVD Studio DVD Ripper

Reviews:

A great software for ripping dvd's. simple and easy to use. Would be also great if it could rip dvds faster.
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
Nexus Radio by Kusal ( 1 December 2016, 17:59)
Nexus Radio

Reviews:

This is one of my favorite apps.It truly has many radio stations but some of them don't work always, some buffers during streaming.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Overall score : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
 
Domain Whois Checker by Hicham Khatib (28 November 2016, 17:49)
Domain Whois Checker

Reviews:

I thought it also provides owner information of the domain name as the software name suggests but it didn't. So you can use it only to check the availability of domain names.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
SSuite Penumbra by Ringo (26 November 2016, 17:59)
SSuite Penumbra

Reviews:

Amazing word editor. So many features available, some are not even available in other software I used. The ease of use and fast running time makes it most useful and productive. I can now create and write documents in a must more comfortable environment. And it's free, that makes it the best!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Review 1 2 3 4 >