Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 28.369.194 Times

Review < 1 2 3 4 >
Stiva Appointment Scheduler by Peitiri ( 1 October 2016, 18:32)
Stiva Appointment Scheduler

Reviews:

Very efficient script for online appointment scheduling. Exactly what I wanted. Their support is great and they offer free installation service. I will recommend it.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
OST to PST Conversion Software by John (29 September 2016, 08:18)
OST to PST Conversion Software

Reviews:

This software not only performed accurately, but also fits on my estimated expenses. It can convert my large size of OST files into Outlook importable PST files.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
Leo Folder Locker by Shemsedin (27 September 2016, 19:10)
Leo Folder Locker

Reviews:

After installing this program I found out the user interface is based on command line, not graphical which is why it seemed a bit complicated to use to me.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Overall score : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
 
ZenMate for Chrome by Joseph Roth (24 September 2016, 18:18)
ZenMate for Chrome

Reviews:

I don't use it much but it comes handy when I need to use a vpn. It is easy to use, no advanced configuration needed and I can easily enable or disable vpn protection by simple one click.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DiskSavvy by Tanja Wagner (22 September 2016, 18:16)
DiskSavvy

Reviews:

Tried several software before finding this one. It is easy to use, lays out everything in a smooth and efficient way.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Handy Backup Home Standard by Roman (20 September 2016, 18:25)
Handy Backup Home Standard

Reviews:

I use it mostly for backup my files and folders to external hard drive and dropbox, It does the job pretty good but if you ever run into problems you won't find any help from customer support. I sent an email last month still didn't get any reply!
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
Speed Dial | Bookmarks by Zach (18 September 2016, 19:35)
Speed Dial | Bookmarks

Reviews:

It's working well so far. Very handy app when you visit sites frequently. Good job done by the developers.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
CollageIt for Mac by Harshit Sethi (17 September 2016, 19:38)
CollageIt for Mac

Reviews:

Loved this app so much! It's really easy to create collages with just a few mouse clicks. I wish it had more templates and effects.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
WinSleep by MollieSoft by Vionase ( 8 September 2016, 17:44)
WinSleep by MollieSoft

Reviews:

Very nice piece of software to keep the computer asleep based on whether you are using it or not. Shows you when the compute was awake or asleep in the past.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
VeryPDF Flipbook Maker by Ashwin Rao ( 6 September 2016, 18:21)
VeryPDF Flipbook Maker

Reviews:

This flipbook software is easy to use and helped me to create Flash flipping books with page turning effect.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
OrgPassword by Shobhit ( 3 September 2016, 19:07)
OrgPassword

Reviews:

I started using trial version but did not like the software much so uninstalled it from my computer. The using interface seemed very hard to manage.
Ease of use : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
Overall score : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
 
Best Image Converter by Vicky ( 1 September 2016, 17:56)
Best Image Converter

Reviews:

It's a really good and simple image converter which does exactly what it is meant to do. I love the fact that it supports PDF format too.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
WinNc by Japie Van Zyl (29 August 2016, 17:35)
WinNc

Reviews:

Excellent file manager software. It helps me to manage files more efficiently. I am very pleased by it's effectiveness and simplicity.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
RapidTyping by Hasan Ali (27 August 2016, 16:40)
RapidTyping

Reviews:

It has good tests for speed and accuracy. If you have problems with typing this software is definitely a must try. It's free but better than many paid typing software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Sliding Block Puzzle by Leon (22 August 2016, 19:47)
Sliding Block Puzzle

Reviews:

Nice game to pass some leisure time. I like the challenge it delivers. But game starts from level 1 every time. I've already made to level 6 but then I had to start from level 1 again. Developers should add the ability to select levels before playing.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
HoudahSpot by Mo Yunjun (20 August 2016, 17:42)
HoudahSpot

Reviews:

HoudahSpot is a very useful software. It makes it easy for me to find the files I need. A bit hard to use at first but it's well worth it.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Kuaizip by Julan (18 August 2016, 16:35)

Reviews:

Software installed browser hijacker addons on all of my web browsers and I had to spend hours to get rid of those addons. Please be aware before installation.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
Split Byte Portable by Sadeep (16 August 2016, 19:25)
Split Byte Portable

Reviews:

Software does the job quickly and correctly, it comes handy when I need to split large files into small size and join files together to make a single file.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
ABC Birthday Reminder by Shalini (13 August 2016, 18:30)
ABC Birthday Reminder

Reviews:

I always forget birthdays of my close peoples so a software of this kind would have definitely helped me but this software is not user friendly and mostly complicated to use.
Ease of use : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
 
Mobile Number Generator by Vijaya Naveen (11 August 2016, 18:00)
Mobile Number Generator

Reviews:

Great software, worked as promised, but if you want to save the generated numbers you will have to buy it because that feature is not available in this trial version.
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
Review < 1 2 3 4 >