Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 29.658.832 Times

Review < 1 2 3 4 >
EximiousSoft Logo Designer by Thiwa (19 October 2016, 17:56)
EximiousSoft Logo Designer

Reviews:

This logo design software helped me a lot! As I don't have any graphics design skill I was looking for a ready to create logo design software and I am glad I found this. It has many logo templates from where you can create professional looking logos instantly.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
FlipBook Maker Pro by Peter Wong (17 October 2016, 17:42)
FlipBook Maker Pro

Reviews:

The software is very easy to use. I love its virtual book pages flipping effect, very attractive. Great program for publishers.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DomainChecker by Chase (15 October 2016, 19:50)
DomainChecker

Reviews:

If you have huge list of domains you want to check the availability then this tool is for you. It can check 50 domains at a time in free version but registered version offers unlimited number of domain checking. Saves time if you are checking a lot of names.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Duplicate Sweeper by Porte (13 October 2016, 18:08)
Duplicate Sweeper

Reviews:

I have many images look exactly same so I thought I would get rid of duplicate images with this software but the software wasn't able to detect those images. In fact the only duplicate file this software will detect is identical copy of original files.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
OST to PST Application by Bravo Hill ( 9 October 2016, 18:42)
OST to PST Application

Reviews:

Recently some OST files from my computer crashed because of power failure and I couldn't access any files and emails. Luckily I got this software which quickly repaired and recovered all cashed OST files and converted them to PST easily.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
XNote Timer by Joseph ( 4 October 2016, 18:34)
XNote Timer

Reviews:

The tool doesn't start automatically with windows start up and there is no option to enable it. I had to paste a shortcut to windows start up folder and it works fine now.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
SliQ Invoicing Plus by Anuraj Singh ( 2 October 2016, 19:27)
SliQ Invoicing Plus

Reviews:

Perfect invoicing software for handling small business. Products are easy to manage, built in templates are good enough, also you will be able to create your own invoice templates.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Stiva Appointment Scheduler by Peitiri ( 1 October 2016, 18:32)
Stiva Appointment Scheduler

Reviews:

Very efficient script for online appointment scheduling. Exactly what I wanted. Their support is great and they offer free installation service. I will recommend it.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
OST to PST Conversion Software by John (29 September 2016, 08:18)
OST to PST Conversion Software

Reviews:

This software not only performed accurately, but also fits on my estimated expenses. It can convert my large size of OST files into Outlook importable PST files.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
Leo Folder Locker by Shemsedin (27 September 2016, 19:10)
Leo Folder Locker

Reviews:

After installing this program I found out the user interface is based on command line, not graphical which is why it seemed a bit complicated to use to me.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Overall score : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
 
ZenMate for Chrome by Joseph Roth (24 September 2016, 18:18)
ZenMate for Chrome

Reviews:

I don't use it much but it comes handy when I need to use a vpn. It is easy to use, no advanced configuration needed and I can easily enable or disable vpn protection by simple one click.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DiskSavvy by Tanja Wagner (22 September 2016, 18:16)
DiskSavvy

Reviews:

Tried several software before finding this one. It is easy to use, lays out everything in a smooth and efficient way.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Handy Backup Home Standard by Roman (20 September 2016, 18:25)
Handy Backup Home Standard

Reviews:

I use it mostly for backup my files and folders to external hard drive and dropbox, It does the job pretty good but if you ever run into problems you won't find any help from customer support. I sent an email last month still didn't get any reply!
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
Speed Dial | Bookmarks by Zach (18 September 2016, 19:35)
Speed Dial | Bookmarks

Reviews:

It's working well so far. Very handy app when you visit sites frequently. Good job done by the developers.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
CollageIt for Mac by Harshit Sethi (17 September 2016, 19:38)
CollageIt for Mac

Reviews:

Loved this app so much! It's really easy to create collages with just a few mouse clicks. I wish it had more templates and effects.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
WinSleep by MollieSoft by Vionase ( 8 September 2016, 17:44)
WinSleep by MollieSoft

Reviews:

Very nice piece of software to keep the computer asleep based on whether you are using it or not. Shows you when the compute was awake or asleep in the past.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
VeryPDF Flipbook Maker by Ashwin Rao ( 6 September 2016, 18:21)
VeryPDF Flipbook Maker

Reviews:

This flipbook software is easy to use and helped me to create Flash flipping books with page turning effect.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
OrgPassword by Shobhit ( 3 September 2016, 19:07)
OrgPassword

Reviews:

I started using trial version but did not like the software much so uninstalled it from my computer. The using interface seemed very hard to manage.
Ease of use : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
Overall score : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
 
Best Image Converter by Vicky ( 1 September 2016, 17:56)
Best Image Converter

Reviews:

It's a really good and simple image converter which does exactly what it is meant to do. I love the fact that it supports PDF format too.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
WinNc by Japie Van Zyl (29 August 2016, 17:35)
WinNc

Reviews:

Excellent file manager software. It helps me to manage files more efficiently. I am very pleased by it's effectiveness and simplicity.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Review < 1 2 3 4 >