Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 29.658.832 Times

Review < 1 2 3 4 >
CloneDVD Studio DVD Ripper by Brian H ( 3 December 2016, 18:07)
CloneDVD Studio DVD Ripper

Reviews:

A great software for ripping dvd's. simple and easy to use. Would be also great if it could rip dvds faster.
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
Nexus Radio by Kusal ( 1 December 2016, 17:59)
Nexus Radio

Reviews:

This is one of my favorite apps.It truly has many radio stations but some of them don't work always, some buffers during streaming.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Overall score : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
 
Domain Whois Checker by Hicham Khatib (28 November 2016, 17:49)
Domain Whois Checker

Reviews:

I thought it also provides owner information of the domain name as the software name suggests but it didn't. So you can use it only to check the availability of domain names.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
SSuite Penumbra by Ringo (26 November 2016, 17:59)
SSuite Penumbra

Reviews:

Amazing word editor. So many features available, some are not even available in other software I used. The ease of use and fast running time makes it most useful and productive. I can now create and write documents in a must more comfortable environment. And it's free, that makes it the best!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
USB Secure by Yollan (24 November 2016, 18:04)
USB Secure

Reviews:

Used this software to lock a flash drive and an external usb drive. Worked flawlessly without any problem. Super easy to use!
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
Animated Aquarium Wallpaper by Dana (22 November 2016, 17:48)
Animated Aquarium Wallpaper

Reviews:

Nice animated wallpaper, beautifully designed and well thought. Worth giving a try for anyone who loves fish and aquarium.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
sMonitor by Kailasnath S. (20 November 2016, 19:36)
sMonitor

Reviews:

sMonitor works great for monitoring server uptime. Lots of alert options (even support SMS too). User friendly interface will allow you to use this software conveniently even if you are a beginner.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
1-4a Rename by Baolin Wan (19 November 2016, 18:24)
1-4a Rename

Reviews:

I have tried many batch rename software, but they could not able to shorten the filename, fortunately this one can do that.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Audials Tunebite Platinum by Carina King (16 November 2016, 14:13)
Audials Tunebite Platinum

Reviews:

Perfect software to record online audio and video streams, definitive worth my money (and it's really not that much). I already downloaded some seasons of my favorite tv shows from netflix and amazon and the software perfectly does the whole work while I'm sleeping. Also it separates each song from a playlist I want to record from spotify. Up until now I can't complain. Very simple using and also a great design.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
Efficient Diary by Abdel Fathi (14 November 2016, 19:20)
Efficient Diary

Reviews:

I wrote some thoughts in this diary software some months ago but forgot what the password was and now I can't open it anymore. I think developers should have added password restore option.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
DU Meter by David Lissau (13 November 2016, 18:40)
DU Meter

Reviews:

It's not working on my computer. After successful installation when I open the program it's showing a "service data stale" message.
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Value for money : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Overall score : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
 
OST to PST 2010 Converter by Robert Hanery (10 November 2016, 08:05)
OST to PST 2010 Converter

Reviews:

It worked effectively. I had a problem while converting OST files to PST Format. But thanks to this tool. It had smoothly converted all OST files along with its complete segments. It was a great experience to use this amazing utility. Thanks a lot!
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
Alarm Clock 4 Free by Elijah ( 8 November 2016, 17:30)
Alarm Clock 4 Free

Reviews:

It's a nice alarm clock that's easy to use and has a clean interface. All the features work great. Multiple alarms for multiple times can be added
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Comodo Firewall by Teri Rosen ( 6 November 2016, 18:14)
Comodo Firewall

Reviews:

I just started using Comodo Firewall. I have to say I love the friendly interface and so far software seems to be reliable and easy to use.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DupScout by Isaiah ( 3 November 2016, 18:00)
DupScout

Reviews:

I have used DupScout server edition which allowed me to locate duplicate files in servers over the network effectively. I can confidently recommend this software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free by Russel ( 1 November 2016, 16:55)
RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free

Reviews:

As a basic audio recorder this software is good and there are some handy features. I found the quality of the recording to be very clear and well balanced.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Ping Monitor Free by Karl (29 October 2016, 19:19)
Ping Monitor Free

Reviews:

It does an excellent job monitoring my site status and immediately reports me any connection loss. Free version suits my needs perfectly which allows monitoring 5 hosts.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Tipard PDFJoiner by Ramon Rosa (26 October 2016, 19:14)
Tipard PDFJoiner

Reviews:

When I tried to join 5 pdf documents using this software, I got some blank pages between 3rd and 4th document. I've tried 3 times but got same result every time.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Value for money : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Overall score : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
 
Adskip by Rolf Gonza (24 October 2016, 18:35)
Adskip

Reviews:

The software is useless. Couldn't able to block annoying pop up ads. It has a nice user interface though.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
Folx by Harish (22 October 2016, 18:42)
Folx

Reviews:

Folx provides convenient and hassle free way to download files from internet. I like the built in search function.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Review < 1 2 3 4 >