Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 28.954.687 Times

Review < 1 2 3 4 >
Animated Aquarium Wallpaper by Dana (22 November 2016, 17:48)
Animated Aquarium Wallpaper

Reviews:

Nice animated wallpaper, beautifully designed and well thought. Worth giving a try for anyone who loves fish and aquarium.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
sMonitor by Kailasnath S. (20 November 2016, 19:36)
sMonitor

Reviews:

sMonitor works great for monitoring server uptime. Lots of alert options (even support SMS too). User friendly interface will allow you to use this software conveniently even if you are a beginner.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
1-4a Rename by Baolin Wan (19 November 2016, 18:24)
1-4a Rename

Reviews:

I have tried many batch rename software, but they could not able to shorten the filename, fortunately this one can do that.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Audials Tunebite Platinum by Carina King (16 November 2016, 14:13)
Audials Tunebite Platinum

Reviews:

Perfect software to record online audio and video streams, definitive worth my money (and it's really not that much). I already downloaded some seasons of my favorite tv shows from netflix and amazon and the software perfectly does the whole work while I'm sleeping. Also it separates each song from a playlist I want to record from spotify. Up until now I can't complain. Very simple using and also a great design.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
Efficient Diary by Abdel Fathi (14 November 2016, 19:20)
Efficient Diary

Reviews:

I wrote some thoughts in this diary software some months ago but forgot what the password was and now I can't open it anymore. I think developers should have added password restore option.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
DU Meter by David Lissau (13 November 2016, 18:40)
DU Meter

Reviews:

It's not working on my computer. After successful installation when I open the program it's showing a "service data stale" message.
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Value for money : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Overall score : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
 
OST to PST 2010 Converter by Robert Hanery (10 November 2016, 08:05)
OST to PST 2010 Converter

Reviews:

It worked effectively. I had a problem while converting OST files to PST Format. But thanks to this tool. It had smoothly converted all OST files along with its complete segments. It was a great experience to use this amazing utility. Thanks a lot!
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
Alarm Clock 4 Free by Elijah ( 8 November 2016, 17:30)
Alarm Clock 4 Free

Reviews:

It's a nice alarm clock that's easy to use and has a clean interface. All the features work great. Multiple alarms for multiple times can be added
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Comodo Firewall by Teri Rosen ( 6 November 2016, 18:14)
Comodo Firewall

Reviews:

I just started using Comodo Firewall. I have to say I love the friendly interface and so far software seems to be reliable and easy to use.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DupScout by Isaiah ( 3 November 2016, 18:00)
DupScout

Reviews:

I have used DupScout server edition which allowed me to locate duplicate files in servers over the network effectively. I can confidently recommend this software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free by Russel ( 1 November 2016, 16:55)
RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free

Reviews:

As a basic audio recorder this software is good and there are some handy features. I found the quality of the recording to be very clear and well balanced.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Ping Monitor Free by Karl (29 October 2016, 19:19)
Ping Monitor Free

Reviews:

It does an excellent job monitoring my site status and immediately reports me any connection loss. Free version suits my needs perfectly which allows monitoring 5 hosts.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Tipard PDFJoiner by Ramon Rosa (26 October 2016, 19:14)
Tipard PDFJoiner

Reviews:

When I tried to join 5 pdf documents using this software, I got some blank pages between 3rd and 4th document. I've tried 3 times but got same result every time.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Value for money : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Overall score : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
 
Adskip by Rolf Gonza (24 October 2016, 18:35)
Adskip

Reviews:

The software is useless. Couldn't able to block annoying pop up ads. It has a nice user interface though.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
Folx by Harish (22 October 2016, 18:42)
Folx

Reviews:

Folx provides convenient and hassle free way to download files from internet. I like the built in search function.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
EximiousSoft Logo Designer by Thiwa (19 October 2016, 17:56)
EximiousSoft Logo Designer

Reviews:

This logo design software helped me a lot! As I don't have any graphics design skill I was looking for a ready to create logo design software and I am glad I found this. It has many logo templates from where you can create professional looking logos instantly.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
FlipBook Maker Pro by Peter Wong (17 October 2016, 17:42)
FlipBook Maker Pro

Reviews:

The software is very easy to use. I love its virtual book pages flipping effect, very attractive. Great program for publishers.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DomainChecker by Chase (15 October 2016, 19:50)
DomainChecker

Reviews:

If you have huge list of domains you want to check the availability then this tool is for you. It can check 50 domains at a time in free version but registered version offers unlimited number of domain checking. Saves time if you are checking a lot of names.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Duplicate Sweeper by Porte (13 October 2016, 18:08)
Duplicate Sweeper

Reviews:

I have many images look exactly same so I thought I would get rid of duplicate images with this software but the software wasn't able to detect those images. In fact the only duplicate file this software will detect is identical copy of original files.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
OST to PST Application by Bravo Hill ( 9 October 2016, 18:42)
OST to PST Application

Reviews:

Recently some OST files from my computer crashed because of power failure and I couldn't access any files and emails. Luckily I got this software which quickly repaired and recovered all cashed OST files and converted them to PST easily.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Review < 1 2 3 4 >