Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 27.761.329 Times

Review < 1 2 3 4 >
Alarm Clock 4 Free by Elijah ( 8 November 2016, 17:30)
Alarm Clock 4 Free

Reviews:

It's a nice alarm clock that's easy to use and has a clean interface. All the features work great. Multiple alarms for multiple times can be added
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Comodo Firewall by Teri Rosen ( 6 November 2016, 18:14)
Comodo Firewall

Reviews:

I just started using Comodo Firewall. I have to say I love the friendly interface and so far software seems to be reliable and easy to use.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DupScout by Isaiah ( 3 November 2016, 18:00)
DupScout

Reviews:

I have used DupScout server edition which allowed me to locate duplicate files in servers over the network effectively. I can confidently recommend this software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free by Russel ( 1 November 2016, 16:55)
RecordPad Sound Recording Software Free

Reviews:

As a basic audio recorder this software is good and there are some handy features. I found the quality of the recording to be very clear and well balanced.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Ping Monitor Free by Karl (29 October 2016, 19:19)
Ping Monitor Free

Reviews:

It does an excellent job monitoring my site status and immediately reports me any connection loss. Free version suits my needs perfectly which allows monitoring 5 hosts.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Tipard PDFJoiner by Ramon Rosa (26 October 2016, 19:14)
Tipard PDFJoiner

Reviews:

When I tried to join 5 pdf documents using this software, I got some blank pages between 3rd and 4th document. I've tried 3 times but got same result every time.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Value for money : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Overall score : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
 
Adskip by Rolf Gonza (24 October 2016, 18:35)
Adskip

Reviews:

The software is useless. Couldn't able to block annoying pop up ads. It has a nice user interface though.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
Folx by Harish (22 October 2016, 18:42)
Folx

Reviews:

Folx provides convenient and hassle free way to download files from internet. I like the built in search function.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
EximiousSoft Logo Designer by Thiwa (19 October 2016, 17:56)
EximiousSoft Logo Designer

Reviews:

This logo design software helped me a lot! As I don't have any graphics design skill I was looking for a ready to create logo design software and I am glad I found this. It has many logo templates from where you can create professional looking logos instantly.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
FlipBook Maker Pro by Peter Wong (17 October 2016, 17:42)
FlipBook Maker Pro

Reviews:

The software is very easy to use. I love its virtual book pages flipping effect, very attractive. Great program for publishers.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DomainChecker by Chase (15 October 2016, 19:50)
DomainChecker

Reviews:

If you have huge list of domains you want to check the availability then this tool is for you. It can check 50 domains at a time in free version but registered version offers unlimited number of domain checking. Saves time if you are checking a lot of names.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Duplicate Sweeper by Porte (13 October 2016, 18:08)
Duplicate Sweeper

Reviews:

I have many images look exactly same so I thought I would get rid of duplicate images with this software but the software wasn't able to detect those images. In fact the only duplicate file this software will detect is identical copy of original files.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
OST to PST Application by Bravo Hill ( 9 October 2016, 18:42)
OST to PST Application

Reviews:

Recently some OST files from my computer crashed because of power failure and I couldn't access any files and emails. Luckily I got this software which quickly repaired and recovered all cashed OST files and converted them to PST easily.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
XNote Timer by Joseph ( 4 October 2016, 18:34)
XNote Timer

Reviews:

The tool doesn't start automatically with windows start up and there is no option to enable it. I had to paste a shortcut to windows start up folder and it works fine now.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
SliQ Invoicing Plus by Anuraj Singh ( 2 October 2016, 19:27)
SliQ Invoicing Plus

Reviews:

Perfect invoicing software for handling small business. Products are easy to manage, built in templates are good enough, also you will be able to create your own invoice templates.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Stiva Appointment Scheduler by Peitiri ( 1 October 2016, 18:32)
Stiva Appointment Scheduler

Reviews:

Very efficient script for online appointment scheduling. Exactly what I wanted. Their support is great and they offer free installation service. I will recommend it.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
OST to PST Conversion Software by John (29 September 2016, 08:18)
OST to PST Conversion Software

Reviews:

This software not only performed accurately, but also fits on my estimated expenses. It can convert my large size of OST files into Outlook importable PST files.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
Leo Folder Locker by Shemsedin (27 September 2016, 19:10)
Leo Folder Locker

Reviews:

After installing this program I found out the user interface is based on command line, not graphical which is why it seemed a bit complicated to use to me.
Ease of use : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Overall score : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
 
ZenMate for Chrome by Joseph Roth (24 September 2016, 18:18)
ZenMate for Chrome

Reviews:

I don't use it much but it comes handy when I need to use a vpn. It is easy to use, no advanced configuration needed and I can easily enable or disable vpn protection by simple one click.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
DiskSavvy by Tanja Wagner (22 September 2016, 18:16)
DiskSavvy

Reviews:

Tried several software before finding this one. It is easy to use, lays out everything in a smooth and efficient way.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Review < 1 2 3 4 >