Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 27.761.332 Times

Review < 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 15 >
Data Rescue Professional by Nevenka (27 July 2016, 19:25)
Data Rescue Professional

Reviews:

I was able to recover a lot of files from a recently damaged hard drive using this powerful software. It was fast and easy. Thanks.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Nero CoverDesigner by Yasir (25 July 2016, 18:02)
Nero CoverDesigner

Reviews:

I like the simplicity of this software which allowed me to do the job easily. With so many beautiful design templates this software is the best cover design software I've used so far!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
UNFORMAT by Mishra (23 July 2016, 17:29)
UNFORMAT

Reviews:

It will scan your hard drive for deleted files and show you a list of recoverable files, but won't recover anything unless you buy full version of software.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
Dr.Web CureIt by Amon (20 July 2016, 14:47)
Dr.Web CureIt

Reviews:

Very useful software. I have been using it for some time now. It protects my computer from harmful viruses and helps keep it safe.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Free Kundli Software by Ankita Yadav (17 July 2016, 20:10)
Free Kundli Software

Reviews:

We are very amazed to use this application as it has provided us some accurate predictions. We highly recommend this kundli software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
The Creator for Mac by Muhammad Sami (16 July 2016, 17:19)
The Creator for Mac

Reviews:

I can create powerful logos for my online businesses in a matter of minutes. It doesn't matter if you have graphic skills or not, you will still be able to create custom and creative logos easily with this software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
F.lux by Kelvin (14 July 2016, 19:40)

Reviews:

This software is life saver, especially if you for using your computer at night. It can perform the necessary adjustments to the monitor brightness and temperature automatically,
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
NewsAutoTrader by Yahya (12 July 2016, 18:58)
NewsAutoTrader

Reviews:

Although I am not very fond of news trading, checking out this tool after hearing from a friend that it is a good and reliable news source during trading.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
TwinkiePaste by Andrew Hall (10 July 2016, 19:58)
TwinkiePaste

Reviews:

I really believe this app to be one I would not be without on my hp notebook. It is not only easy to use, but the performance is truly incredible!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Zebra Screen Recorder by Alex Ross ( 9 July 2016, 17:43)
Zebra Screen Recorder

Reviews:

Just started using this software and it is well thought out and user friendly. I plan to make some video tutorials that's why I needed a software like this. Seems like it is a perfect choice for me.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
EasyBanner Free by Shashikant ( 2 July 2016, 18:36)
EasyBanner Free

Reviews:

Nice helpful program for creating astonishing banner images. Very simple to use and really good results!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Sublight by Hesam (29 June 2016, 19:24)
Sublight

Reviews:

There are no better software I found other than Sublight which can search and download exact match subtitles. Just drag and drop movie file and it will do the rest.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
WinUtilities Free Disk Cleaner by Abhishek Singh (27 June 2016, 19:04)
WinUtilities Free Disk Cleaner

Reviews:

I am very happy using this software. My computer was very slow and I was rebooting it like after every 3-4 hours. But after installing this software my computer is running smoothly without any problem. Thanks very much.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Disk Usage Analyzer by M Nawja (25 June 2016, 20:07)
Disk Usage Analyzer

Reviews:

Whenever I run empty disk space I use this tool to locate unnecessary big files to delete. The software does a wonderful job every time.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Tuxera NTFS for Mac by Siboniso (22 June 2016, 19:42)
Tuxera NTFS for Mac

Reviews:

It was performing pretty good but I have been getting a lot "Tuxera NTFS could not mount" error lately. Support couldn't help me to solve the issue.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Overall score : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
 
BackUp Maker by Ritesh Sharma (20 June 2016, 18:08)
BackUp Maker

Reviews:

We use this to backup all important files in our office. It's very convenient to use, does everything automatically so we don't have to worry about anything. We are very happy using this software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Cacheman by Simon (18 June 2016, 15:22)
Cacheman

Reviews:

I have used basic optimization and noticed my computer performance has been increased a bit. Very good work. I will be checking other profiles soon.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
VyprVPN for Windows by Sunarto (16 June 2016, 19:34)
VyprVPN for Windows

Reviews:

It does a very good job encrypting internet connection to prevent others from monitoring. A bit expensive compared to other vpn I used but it has large number of global servers and app for every device I have.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
PC Lock by Jason (14 June 2016, 12:59)
PC Lock

Reviews:

Thumbs up for this application. It does what it says. Only downside is the mobile app consumes a lot of battery.
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
SEO PowerSuite Enterprise by Lola (11 June 2016, 23:57)

Reviews:

This was a super effective tool for my website. Reliable, effective and definitely worth the cost, considering all other SEO tools are also pricey.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Review < 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 14 15 >