Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 28.369.186 Times

Review < 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 13 >
Colasoft Ping Tool by Ali Reza ( 8 August 2016, 18:10)
Colasoft Ping Tool

Reviews:

It's a very important tool to check network. So far it has helped with many network issues I've worked on for my clients.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Icecream Screen Recorder by Daren ( 6 August 2016, 19:17)
Icecream Screen Recorder

Reviews:

This software is really simple and useful, lets me smoothly record my desktop screen activity. But it has 10 minute time limit so I would recommend getting the pro version if you need to record longer time.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
HelpSmith by Samin ( 3 August 2016, 18:37)
HelpSmith

Reviews:

This app does exactly what you need it to do. It's very easy to use and when I look at the created help files they look professional.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Sublight by Avishek Pal ( 1 August 2016, 18:26)
Sublight

Reviews:

Software seems to be working good so far. Saves you a lot of time searching and testing for subtitle match.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Macrorit Partition Extender Free by Rocky (30 July 2016, 18:05)
Macrorit  Partition Extender Free

Reviews:

I just installed this software and I love it. It provided me an user-friendly environment from where I am able to increase/decrease drive size of my hard disk easily. A great free product indeed!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Data Rescue Professional by Nevenka (27 July 2016, 19:25)
Data Rescue Professional

Reviews:

I was able to recover a lot of files from a recently damaged hard drive using this powerful software. It was fast and easy. Thanks.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Nero CoverDesigner by Yasir (25 July 2016, 18:02)
Nero CoverDesigner

Reviews:

I like the simplicity of this software which allowed me to do the job easily. With so many beautiful design templates this software is the best cover design software I've used so far!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
UNFORMAT by Mishra (23 July 2016, 17:29)
UNFORMAT

Reviews:

It will scan your hard drive for deleted files and show you a list of recoverable files, but won't recover anything unless you buy full version of software.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
Dr.Web CureIt by Amon (20 July 2016, 14:47)
Dr.Web CureIt

Reviews:

Very useful software. I have been using it for some time now. It protects my computer from harmful viruses and helps keep it safe.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Free Kundli Software by Ankita Yadav (17 July 2016, 20:10)
Free Kundli Software

Reviews:

We are very amazed to use this application as it has provided us some accurate predictions. We highly recommend this kundli software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
The Creator for Mac by Muhammad Sami (16 July 2016, 17:19)
The Creator for Mac

Reviews:

I can create powerful logos for my online businesses in a matter of minutes. It doesn't matter if you have graphic skills or not, you will still be able to create custom and creative logos easily with this software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
F.lux by Kelvin (14 July 2016, 19:40)

Reviews:

This software is life saver, especially if you for using your computer at night. It can perform the necessary adjustments to the monitor brightness and temperature automatically,
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
NewsAutoTrader by Yahya (12 July 2016, 18:58)
NewsAutoTrader

Reviews:

Although I am not very fond of news trading, checking out this tool after hearing from a friend that it is a good and reliable news source during trading.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
TwinkiePaste by Andrew Hall (10 July 2016, 19:58)
TwinkiePaste

Reviews:

I really believe this app to be one I would not be without on my hp notebook. It is not only easy to use, but the performance is truly incredible!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Zebra Screen Recorder by Alex Ross ( 9 July 2016, 17:43)
Zebra Screen Recorder

Reviews:

Just started using this software and it is well thought out and user friendly. I plan to make some video tutorials that's why I needed a software like this. Seems like it is a perfect choice for me.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
EasyBanner Free by Shashikant ( 2 July 2016, 18:36)
EasyBanner Free

Reviews:

Nice helpful program for creating astonishing banner images. Very simple to use and really good results!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Sublight by Hesam (29 June 2016, 19:24)
Sublight

Reviews:

There are no better software I found other than Sublight which can search and download exact match subtitles. Just drag and drop movie file and it will do the rest.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
WinUtilities Free Disk Cleaner by Abhishek Singh (27 June 2016, 19:04)
WinUtilities Free Disk Cleaner

Reviews:

I am very happy using this software. My computer was very slow and I was rebooting it like after every 3-4 hours. But after installing this software my computer is running smoothly without any problem. Thanks very much.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Disk Usage Analyzer by M Nawja (25 June 2016, 20:07)
Disk Usage Analyzer

Reviews:

Whenever I run empty disk space I use this tool to locate unnecessary big files to delete. The software does a wonderful job every time.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Tuxera NTFS for Mac by Siboniso (22 June 2016, 19:42)
Tuxera NTFS for Mac

Reviews:

It was performing pretty good but I have been getting a lot "Tuxera NTFS could not mount" error lately. Support couldn't help me to solve the issue.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Overall score : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
 
Review < 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 13 >