Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 29.990.054 Times

Review < 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 13 >
WinNc by Japie Van Zyl (29 August 2016, 17:35)
WinNc

Reviews:

Excellent file manager software. It helps me to manage files more efficiently. I am very pleased by it's effectiveness and simplicity.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
RapidTyping by Hasan Ali (27 August 2016, 16:40)
RapidTyping

Reviews:

It has good tests for speed and accuracy. If you have problems with typing this software is definitely a must try. It's free but better than many paid typing software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Sliding Block Puzzle by Leon (22 August 2016, 19:47)
Sliding Block Puzzle

Reviews:

Nice game to pass some leisure time. I like the challenge it delivers. But game starts from level 1 every time. I've already made to level 6 but then I had to start from level 1 again. Developers should add the ability to select levels before playing.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
HoudahSpot by Mo Yunjun (20 August 2016, 17:42)
HoudahSpot

Reviews:

HoudahSpot is a very useful software. It makes it easy for me to find the files I need. A bit hard to use at first but it's well worth it.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Kuaizip by Julan (18 August 2016, 16:35)

Reviews:

Software installed browser hijacker addons on all of my web browsers and I had to spend hours to get rid of those addons. Please be aware before installation.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
Split Byte Portable by Sadeep (16 August 2016, 19:25)
Split Byte Portable

Reviews:

Software does the job quickly and correctly, it comes handy when I need to split large files into small size and join files together to make a single file.
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
ABC Birthday Reminder by Shalini (13 August 2016, 18:30)
ABC Birthday Reminder

Reviews:

I always forget birthdays of my close peoples so a software of this kind would have definitely helped me but this software is not user friendly and mostly complicated to use.
Ease of use : 1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars1 Stars
Functionality : 3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars3 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
 
Mobile Number Generator by Vijaya Naveen (11 August 2016, 18:00)
Mobile Number Generator

Reviews:

Great software, worked as promised, but if you want to save the generated numbers you will have to buy it because that feature is not available in this trial version.
Ease of use : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
 
Colasoft Ping Tool by Ali Reza ( 8 August 2016, 18:10)
Colasoft Ping Tool

Reviews:

It's a very important tool to check network. So far it has helped with many network issues I've worked on for my clients.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Icecream Screen Recorder by Daren ( 6 August 2016, 19:17)
Icecream Screen Recorder

Reviews:

This software is really simple and useful, lets me smoothly record my desktop screen activity. But it has 10 minute time limit so I would recommend getting the pro version if you need to record longer time.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
HelpSmith by Samin ( 3 August 2016, 18:37)
HelpSmith

Reviews:

This app does exactly what you need it to do. It's very easy to use and when I look at the created help files they look professional.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Sublight by Avishek Pal ( 1 August 2016, 18:26)
Sublight

Reviews:

Software seems to be working good so far. Saves you a lot of time searching and testing for subtitle match.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Macrorit Partition Extender Free by Rocky (30 July 2016, 18:05)
Macrorit  Partition Extender Free

Reviews:

I just installed this software and I love it. It provided me an user-friendly environment from where I am able to increase/decrease drive size of my hard disk easily. A great free product indeed!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Data Rescue Professional by Nevenka (27 July 2016, 19:25)
Data Rescue Professional

Reviews:

I was able to recover a lot of files from a recently damaged hard drive using this powerful software. It was fast and easy. Thanks.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Nero CoverDesigner by Yasir (25 July 2016, 18:02)
Nero CoverDesigner

Reviews:

I like the simplicity of this software which allowed me to do the job easily. With so many beautiful design templates this software is the best cover design software I've used so far!
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
UNFORMAT by Mishra (23 July 2016, 17:29)
UNFORMAT

Reviews:

It will scan your hard drive for deleted files and show you a list of recoverable files, but won't recover anything unless you buy full version of software.
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
Dr.Web CureIt by Amon (20 July 2016, 14:47)
Dr.Web CureIt

Reviews:

Very useful software. I have been using it for some time now. It protects my computer from harmful viruses and helps keep it safe.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Free Kundli Software by Ankita Yadav (17 July 2016, 20:10)
Free Kundli Software

Reviews:

We are very amazed to use this application as it has provided us some accurate predictions. We highly recommend this kundli software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
The Creator for Mac by Muhammad Sami (16 July 2016, 17:19)
The Creator for Mac

Reviews:

I can create powerful logos for my online businesses in a matter of minutes. It doesn't matter if you have graphic skills or not, you will still be able to create custom and creative logos easily with this software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
F.lux by Kelvin (14 July 2016, 19:40)

Reviews:

This software is life saver, especially if you for using your computer at night. It can perform the necessary adjustments to the monitor brightness and temperature automatically,
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
Review < 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 13 >