Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 29.885.911 Times

USER REVIEWS

Webcam Simulator


Simulates webcam on your system by broadcasting video files as webcam. It adds a virtual camera to your system without having an actual webcam. It can be used with all instant messenger like MSN, Yahoo, AOL, ICQ, Camfrog Video Chat.

(29 August 2012, 21:18)

Comments:

I used the trial version for about a month and decided to spend for the full version. Almost all of my software is freeware but I am very pleased to have made the decision to buy this.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
( 8 August 2012, 21:27)

Comments:

It's a neat little programme with little to be critical about - works well with no drama, big change. Reminds me of similar progs for the old 8/16 bit computers many years ago.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(30 July 2012, 23:10)

Comments:

An interesting webcam tool which can be used for fun or more serious pursuits like sharing your desktop for some tutorial to get the most out of your webcam.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(23 July 2012, 22:22)

Comments:

It took me a few months to talk her into it, but my wife (who pretty much hates computers) is now using this Webcam Simulator instead of emailing huge video files to her friends.Great app
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(17 July 2012, 20:44)

Comments:

This is some interesting software here. It's a great thing to do for fun. No you don't really need a green screen to put a custom background behind you. You can play any video file as your webcam, more informative then yourself atleast.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(24 June 2012, 21:24)

Comments:

Good value for money. When I began to use it, I found that the more I used it, the more I enjoyed it. It is a fully-deserving high-quality program.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
( 5 October 2011, 20:29)

Comments:

I've used this while studying abroad last semester. It was great when I wanted to record something on my friend's computer, take it to my computer (without a webcam), and then play it for my friends back home on Skype. They thought it was happening right then!
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(16 September 2009, 20:51)

Comments:

For the last few days I have kicked the tires on a piece of software called Webcam Simulator and I am really excited about it. The more I use it, the more I know it will become one of the software tools I use for creating online piano lessons. I think it opens up new benefits to my online private students and will streamline my content creation.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(16 September 2009, 20:48)

Comments:

The software is unbelievably easy to use. I even uninstalled it and installed it again to see if it will find the same infromation, but it seemed that it did a good job.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(16 May 2009, 21:27)

Comments:

Very simple to use and with an appropiate feature set. One can go straight to the point.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
WRITE USER REVIEW
Your name *
Email *
Ease of use *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Functionality *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Value for money *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Overall score *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Comments *
Please don't post questions, this is NO support or discussion list.
Guides
If you know any guides for this tool post the links here (optional)
Verification Code *




Captcha verification code