Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 29.613.012 Times

USER REVIEWS

InVerse Scripture Memorization


God is pleased when followers of the Lord Jesus Christ have a growing knowlege of His Bible, His Son, and His message of salvation and repentance for a lost and dying world. Memorizing Scripture verses is a laudable ambition, but a beginner can...

(17 September 2004, 13:57)

Comments:

I am thrilled with the software and feel blessed that the Lord has given you such a ministry. Thank you for providing an easy to use interface and options to grow with. The software is great on my desktop, laptop and on my palm (garmin iQue3000)!! The palm sync instructions were easy to find after I joined the yahoo group "InVerse" and did a simple search for the word "palm" . I am fairly astounded that this is freeware except when one considers that this is a labor of love for the glory of God and not man. May God bless FileTransit for offering InVerse.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(11 October 2003, 09:10)

Comments:

Just came across this software and loaded it the other day. It's great especially being able to sync to my pocket-pc, I can go over my verses wherever I am during the day as I carry my pda with me. Keep up the great work and thanks!rn
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
( 8 October 2003, 00:28)

Comments:

I appreciate all the work you've already done. I received VERY fast answers to questions in emails. The authors truly have a giving heart. Thanks!
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(24 April 2003, 21:12)

Comments:

I would rate this a solid 8 or 8.5. It works as promised and is great for what it does.I emailed the author and was given quick response to my inquiry. Great program to help people with memory work or to review God's Word. Many Scriptures already entered in several different versions.rn
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
(24 April 2003, 21:10)

Comments:

I would rate this a solid 8 or 8.5. It works as promised and is great for what it does.I emailed the author and was given quick response to my inquiry. Great program to help people with memory work or to review God's Word. Many Scriptures already entered in several different versions.rn
Ease of use : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
(17 July 2002, 09:57)

Comments:

This is a great little program that simplifies scripture memory. It has great, easy to use features, comes preloaded with thousands of verses, and its very easy to add your own verses. I find this much easier to use than the flashcards I've used in the past. I reccommend that you try it out.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(15 July 2002, 21:09)

Comments:

I love this program.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
( 9 July 2002, 21:29)

Comments:

This is a very nice program for learning Bible passages. It is easy to install, and has a beautiful user interface. A great tool.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
( 4 July 2002, 16:25)

Comments:

Oh WOW!! I just downloaded Inverse software and am past being thrilled. rnrnI have been memorizing on my own using homemade 3x5" flash cards which works great as long as I file them right (and don't drop the stack) ~smile~rnrnHowever, I am looking forward to using Inverse to assist in memorizing Bible verses now. I just had to write and say THANK YOU for all your hard work and generosity.rn
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
( 3 July 2002, 13:48)

Comments:

Inverse is a very compact and easy to use Biblic verses memorization and recitation application. It's a joy for novices and experts.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
WRITE USER REVIEW
Your name *
Email *
Ease of use *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Functionality *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Value for money *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Overall score *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Comments *
Please don't post questions, this is NO support or discussion list.
Guides
If you know any guides for this tool post the links here (optional)
Verification Code *




Captcha verification code