Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 29.541.013 Times

USER REVIEWS

ScrewLab


ScrewLab(formerlyScrewYourMp3s) is the only place on the web to screw(slowdown) and chop your mp3s. Take your mp3s and screw and chop them like a dj without turntables. Equipped with a crossfader for turntable quality chops. Record from internet...

(28 March 2008, 08:05)

Comments:

I PURCHASED THIS AND IT IS THE BEST. there is a thin bar in the middle slide it allthe way to the left. and reduse the bass. i have chopped so many songs and sold them.

Guides:

email me.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(23 July 2007, 19:40)

Comments:

Awesome - if you want to get started fast and be up and running screwing and chopping your mp3s then buy it! Screwlab screws and chops!
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(28 April 2007, 19:01)

Comments:

i just downloaded screwlab and dont want to pay for the extended version yet. but i dont know how to work screwlab.please help
Ease of use : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
Overall score : 2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars2.5 Stars
 
(24 November 2006, 14:44)

Comments:

I'm sure this does sux. It's only 4mb. what kinda person uses a 4mb program to really chop n screw. The best you can get is Virtualdj, as real dj's use it, not just the broke ass ones who can't afford da real shit, but those who have da real tables and mixers use it with it.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
(14 April 2006, 17:35)

Comments:

This program really really sucks. Do not waste your money on it. It was FREE and I dont even want it anymore.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars1.5 Stars
Overall score : 2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars2 Stars
 
(20 September 2005, 06:36)

Comments:

THIS PROGRAM IS HORRIABLE IM SERIOUSSSSSS DO NOT BUY NO NOT DOWNLOAD...GARBAGE..IF UR SERIOUS ABOUT CHOPn N SCREWn
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
(29 May 2005, 01:55)

Comments:

Sumbody send me the Exe. file i screwlab site is down. XMelp23X@aol.com
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
( 9 March 2005, 00:38)

Comments:

If you dont know how to set the delay u just gotta play around with it, you can also go to edit and rate and change the rate instead of multiples of 5 to 1 or whatever u want. Great program i have made so many songs that sound like Screw did it himself, only problem is u cant loop which iis a biiiiig problem. You can save yoru tracks by gettin freecorder, i got mine off ares, but then u use that and it records whatever is playin out your speakers so if u got a mic u can say sht over the song, look for me in retail stores soon DJ ChoP , comin up the block
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
( 9 March 2005, 00:38)

Comments:

If you dont know how to set the delay u just gotta play around with it, you can also go to edit and rate and change the rate instead of multiples of 5 to 1 or whatever u want. Great program i have made so many songs that sound like Screw did it himself, only problem is u cant loop which iis a biiiiig problem. You can save yoru tracks by gettin freecorder, i got mine off ares, but then u use that and it records whatever is playin out your speakers so if u got a mic u can say sht over the song, look for me in retail stores soon DJ ChoP , comin up the block
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(25 February 2005, 12:08)

Comments:

This program is nice if you know how to set your delay intrevals i have noticed on some computers its nearly imposible to use play around with the delay i had to set it on 20 on a 166mhz and on a 533mhz ive set it around 320 to chop songs ( with the screw rate at (.85))
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
WRITE USER REVIEW
Your name *
Email *
Ease of use *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Functionality *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Value for money *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Overall score *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Comments *
Please don't post questions, this is NO support or discussion list.
Guides
If you know any guides for this tool post the links here (optional)
Verification Code *




Captcha verification code