Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 30.072.846 Times

USER REVIEWS

CardCounterPRO


Card Counter PRO is an AUTOMATIC card counter for use on online cards games like Spades, Hearts, Pinochle and Bridge. What Does It Do? Card Counter PRO sits in the background watching the game. When a card is played it highlights the...

(13 April 2006, 21:13)

Comments:

The trial version worked. I ordered and paid for the final version. It does not work. Several emails requesting assitance have been ignored.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
(28 September 2004, 11:41)

Comments:

I was out of town and let my 10 cday trial expire. I sent the $5.00 in to get the full version 10-27-2004, have not received what I paid for. Company did not respond to my e-mail as to when I may expect it. Don't send any money to them you probally will lose it.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Value for money : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Overall score : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
 
(28 September 2004, 04:23)

Comments:

$5 bux for a great bit of software. Support is not great but the software works well
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
(20 August 2004, 15:42)

Comments:

I installed the trial version and it worked well so I ordered the full version. I never received the software/validation key and multiple emails to the company were ignored. I finally filed a complaint with PayPal and received the software several days later. The trial version was v6.4. The full version that I received was v6.2 and DID NOT WORK. This company seems to be complety indifferent to it's customers' concerns and unreponsive to inquiries regarding order status or tech support. I consider the $5 spent on this product to be a complete waste of money.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
(14 March 2004, 12:33)

Comments:

Paid for product via paypal 10 days ago and never recieved finial version access code. Kind of shame since the trial version actually woked pretty well. They do not respond to email.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
(26 January 2004, 12:48)

Comments:

I paid but never recieved software and have found out that I am far from alone. This company is a ripoff DO NOT send any money because they will not send you any product.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
( 7 October 2003, 20:28)

Comments:

I received and paid for card counter Pro 6.1. Accidently removed program from computer. I have e-mail company to give me a link to re-install. I gave them the software code and key# I am still waiting???Do not buy this product. Once they have your money for get it.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
(21 September 2003, 16:55)

Comments:

I paid for product , but then I do not receive it to be downloaded. I am still waiting for the product. I have already paid, but have been given no opportunity to download the full version. Poor managemnt skills.
Ease of use : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Functionality : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Value for money : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
Overall score : 0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars0.5 Stars
 
WRITE USER REVIEW
Your name *
Email *
Ease of use *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Functionality *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Value for money *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Overall score *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Comments *
Please don't post questions, this is NO support or discussion list.
Guides
If you know any guides for this tool post the links here (optional)
Verification Code *




Captcha verification code