Download Shareware and Freeware Software for Windows, Linux, Macintosh, PDA

line Home  |  About Us  |  Link To Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact

Serving Software Downloads in 976 Categories, Downloaded 29.990.289 Times

USER REVIEWS

MacX DVD Ripper Pro for Windows


MacX DVD Ripper Pro for Windows is the best DVD ripper for Mac users to backup and rip DVD to all popular formats at 36x feaster speed and high video quality. It supports ripping homemade, encrypted DVDs and even unplayable DVDs easily. With over...

(13 January 2013, 18:39)

Comments:

I get a new iPad, and want to watch my DVD on it. This software did give me a big help. So easy and so fast. Good video and audio quality.
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
( 3 January 2013, 19:12)

Comments:

Excellent dvd ripper with plenty of customizable option, and I can get videos from DVD what I want. High quanlity and fast speed.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
(24 December 2012, 18:28)

Comments:

I was getting tired to have my shelves filled with DVDs and I searched for a program that could make for me a good DVDRip in a short time. After I searched over and over again, I found this app that does the job like I want it. It is really good except it does not support ripping DVD 9 (8.5GB) to DVD 5 (4.7GB). (21)
Ease of use : 5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
(17 December 2012, 18:49)

Comments:

The image quality of the DVD converted by the app is pretty good. I am totally impressed, since the DVD converted by other software always chops.Sometimes seems to hang but easily fixed with restart.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
(10 December 2012, 18:49)

Comments:

The image quality of the DVD converted by the app is pretty good. I am totally impressed, since the DVD converted by other software always chops.Sometimes seems to hang but easily fixed with restart.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
( 3 December 2012, 19:29)

Comments:

Have used numerous versions of this app and found the burning of DVDs or extract to iPod files from TS_Video to be very straight forward. Worth the investment if you want to make nice backups.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
 
(20 November 2012, 18:20)

Comments:

There are a couple of features that would make great additions, but it is pretty much perfect for what I'm looking to do at the moment! However, no drag and drop feature, it is a pity.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Value for money : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
(29 October 2012, 19:58)

Comments:

This DVD ripper is awesome! Very efficient, I can watch anywhere on all my devices because it rips in all formats. Now I can keep my collection of dvd movies with me wherever I go. The weak point is lacking direct support; only technical support is available via email.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
(15 October 2012, 19:27)

Comments:

The image quality of the DVD converted by the app is pretty good. I am totally impressed, since the DVD converted by other software always chops. sometimes seems to hang but easily fixed with restart.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
( 7 October 2012, 20:03)

Comments:

I have a HTC and I looked for such application. I by chance found you and I am very happy for this choice. The image effect of the DVD converted by the app is really amazing. The only fly in the ointment is that it can't re-burn DVDs. This is a very helpful function for such kind software.
Ease of use : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Functionality : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
Value for money : 4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars4.5 Stars
Overall score : 4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars4 Stars
 
WRITE USER REVIEW
Your name *
Email *
Ease of use *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Functionality *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Value for money *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Overall score *
(1 = Bad, 10 = Superb)
Comments *
Please don't post questions, this is NO support or discussion list.
Guides
If you know any guides for this tool post the links here (optional)
Verification Code *




Captcha verification code