Share the photos and videos you love with people you actually know.
Only the friends that you invite can see and comment on your shared photos and videos.
This guarantees that no-one except the people you choose have access to the media you decide to share.
Your media is with you no matter where you are. From now on everyone can stay up to date with the latest content. Automatically.
Sharing using showfy is as easy as...