Drink Vegan 126.96.36.199
Have you ever wondered how your favorite drink is made? Well, winemakers, bremasters and distillers use a variety of ingredients to make your favorite drink, and for some drinks, even animal ingredients.
It may sound weird, but it happens.
They use animal products to make and in the process of filtration.
Some animal ingredients that are used are honey, dairy, among other things.
In the filtration, they use gelatin, egg...