Group Lock 2.0
-Create a group and add contacts to it
-Hide/Restore all contacts in a group with password protection(Contacts will be hidden on the phone)
-Send message to contacts in the group .
** Warning:If the app is deleted all hidden contacts will also be deleted.
**Restore all contacts before you decide to delete the app .
** if there are notes in a contact it will be deleted once you hide the contact.
** favorites contacts that...